Private Social Network. Share More. Connect Better & Freely.
• Selective sharing like no other
– Effortlessly connect & share photos, videos and links to articles, websites or videos.
– When you add someone to one of your cliques, they will only see the things that you have shared with the specific clique.
• Choose the kind of stuff you want to see at any moment
– By clicking on one of your clique tabs on the home screen, you decide what you want to see at any time.
• Give your thoughts
– Give your thoughts to the things that are shared. It is a conversation with another user – “thoughts” are only seen between you and the other user, so reply back with an emoji, text, meme, link, photo or video.
• Privacy is a given
– You will be found by a chosen username and before a user is added, the screen that will come up is your name and an optional profile picture, nothing else.
– People within your cliques do not see each other and the names of your cliques are not seen by others.